page 1 july15 Page 2 july15 (2) Page 2 july15 (3) page 4 july15

Calendar

Communion at Willowbrook 10am-11am Thu, Jul 2

Church Office Closed Fri, Jul 3

Sunday School 9am-10am Sun, Jul 5
Worship Service 10am-11am Sun, Jul 5
Veteran Slide Show (Fellowship Hall) 11am-12pm Sun, Jul 5
First Sunday Supper (Family Center) 5pm-6pm Sun, Jul 5
Soccer Watch Party (Theater) Sun, Jul 5

Boy Scout Troop 2316 (Family Center) 7pm-8pm Mon, Jul 6

Sunday School 9am-10am Sun, Jul 12
Worship Service 10am-11am Sun, Jul 12

Boy Scout Troop 2316 (Family Center) 7pm-8pm Mon, Jul 13

Sunday School 9am-10am Sun, Jul 19
Worship Service 10am-11am Sun, Jul 19

VBS Begins (20th-24th) Family Center 9am-12pm Mon, Jul 20
Boy Scout Troop 2316 (Family Center) 7pm-8pm Mon, Jul 20

VBS (20th-24th) Family Center 9am-12pm Tue, Jul 21

VBS (20th-24th) Family Center 9am-12pm Wed, Jul 22

VBS (20th-24th) Family Center 9am-12pm Thu, Jul 23

VBS (20th-24th) Family Center 9am-12pm Fri, Jul 24

Sunday School 9am-10am Sun, Jul 26
Worship Service 10am-11am Sun, Jul 26

Boy Scout Troop 2316 (Family Center) 7pm-8pm Mon, Jul 27

Birthdays

Harris Corley Thu, Jul 2
Khamsouk Chang Thu, Jul 2
Sarah Yeakley Thu, Jul 2

Candy Crow Sat, Jul 4
Elizabeth Rogers Sat, Jul 4
Merelyn Aubrey Sat, Jul 4

Nathan Jacks Sun, Jul 5

Caroline Hubbard Mon, Jul 6
Khamphou Phimvongsa Mon, Jul 6
Phouranh Sapaseut Mon, Jul 6

Khamphet Phimvongsa Wed, Jul 8
Meagan Thompson Wed, Jul 8

Bill McCord Thu, Jul 9
Sonya Hall Thu, Jul 9
Tasha Blackburn Thu, Jul 9

Skeet Peters Fri, Jul 10

Jorgette Smith Sat, Jul 11

Evan Young Sun, Jul 12

Helen Jernigan Thu, Jul 16
Mary Sue Neely Thu, Jul 16
Sarah Wagner Thu, Jul 16

Johanna Keodara Fri, Jul 17

Bobbie Wohlford Sat, Jul 18

Khamnoi Phimvongsa Sun, Jul 19
Phouvieng Sapaseuth Sun, Jul 19
Rich Richardson Sun, Jul 19

Jason Fitzhugh Mon, Jul 20
John Ford Mon, Jul 20
Kay Holmes Mon, Jul 20

Lesley Clark Wed, Jul 22
Lynn Creekmore Wed, Jul 22
Nancy Lee Wed, Jul 22
Tyler Clark Wed, Jul 22

Scott Willbanks Thu, Jul 23
Suzanne Tripp Thu, Jul 23

Ed Nugent Sat, Jul 25
Marianne Thompson Sat, Jul 25

Okla Ben Smith Mon, Jul 27

Linda Verderber Fri, Jul 31