Picture5

Picture1Picture2

Picture4

Calendar

Sunday School 9am-10am Sun, Aug 2
wamm! Musical (Fellowship Hall) 10am-11am Sun, Aug 2
First Sunday Supper (Family Center) 5pm-6pm Sun, Aug 2

Boy Scout Troop 2316 (Family Center) 7pm-8pm Mon, Aug 3

Evangelism (Kay’s House) 4pm-5pm Wed, Aug 5
Administrative Com. (Conf. Room) 5pm-6pm Weds, Aug 5

Communion at Willowbrook 10am-11am Thu, Aug 6
Fostering Hope (F. Hall) 4:30pm-8:30pm Thu, Aug 6
Worship Com. (Parlor) 5:30pm-6:30pm Thu, Aug 6

Sunday School 9am-10am Sun, Aug 9
Worship Service 10am-11am Sun, Aug 9

Boy Scout Troop 2316 (Family Center) 7pm-8pm Mon, Aug 10

St. Cecilia Handbells 5:30pm-6:30pm Wed, Aug 12

Hobson Parent Orientation Night 5pm-8pm Thu, Aug 13
Session Meeting (TBA) 5:30pm-6:30pm Thu, Aug 13

Sunday School 9am-10am Sun, Aug 16
Worship Service 10am-11am Sun, Aug 16

Boy Scout Troop 2316 (Family Center) 7pm-8pm Mon, Aug 17

Christian Ed(Conference Room) 5:30pm-6:30pm Tue, Aug 18

St. Cecilia Handbells 5:30pm-6:30pm Wed, Aug 19
Chancel Choir 7pm-8pm Wed, Aug 19

Day One Worship 9am-10am Sun, Aug 23
Kick-Off Brunch 10am-11am Sun, Aug 23
Worship Service 11am-12pm Sun, Aug 23

Boy Scout Troop 2316 (Family Center) 7pm-8pm Mon, Aug 24

Personnel Com.(Conference Room) 5:30pm-6:30pm Tues, Aug 25
Mission 5:30pm-6:30pm Tues, Aug 25

St. Cecilia Handbells 5:30pm-6:30pm Wed, Aug 26
Chancel Choir 7pm-8pm Wed, Aug 26

Day One Worship 9am-10am Sun, Aug 30
Sunday School 10am-11am Sun, Aug 30
Worship Service 11am-12pm Sun, Aug 30

Boy Scout Troop 2316 (Family Center) 7pm-8pm Mon, Aug 31

Birthdays

Lisa Thompson Sat, Aug 1

Christopher Alley Sun, Aug 2
Donnie Green Sun, Aug 2
Neil Ed Crow Sun, Aug 2
Sarah Jane Thiele Sun, Aug 2
Veng Vichitvongsa Sun, Aug 2

Elizabeth Williams Mon, Aug 3

Barbara Saxon Tue, Aug 4
Jennie MacDade Tue, Aug 4
Ronnie Hawkins Tue, Aug 4

Gray Rogers Wed, Aug 5
Khamdara Keosaleumsack Wed, Aug 5
Mike Fitzhugh Wed, Aug 5
Phillip Thompson Wed, Aug 5

Christen Roberts Thu, Aug 6
Rebecca Shipman Thu, Aug 6

Nouchanh Sapaseuth Sat, Aug 8

Elizabeth Forester Sun, Aug 9

Brenda Davis Tue, Aug 11
Priscilla MacKay Tue, Aug 11

John Smith Wed, Aug 12
Phyllis Coats Wed, Aug 12

Adrienne Smith Thu, Aug 13
Ann Passmore Thu, Aug 13

Amanda Whittenburg Sat, Aug 15

Mary McDonald Sun, Aug 16

Susan Roberts Mon, Aug 17

Bob Wuthrich Tue, Aug 18
Ford Barnes Tue, Aug 18

Laura Saxon Thu, Aug 20

Ann Damron Fri, Aug 21
Kathryn Howard Fri, Aug 21

Bradley Vann Sat, Aug 22
Trey Atkinson Sat, Aug 22

Peggy Croslow Mon, Aug 24

John Xaysopha Tue, Aug 25
Sally Jones Tue, Aug 25

Cecille McGowan Thu, Aug 27
Kelly Cardwell Thu, Aug 27

Michael Hadley Sat, Aug 29

Oak Smith Sun, Aug 30

Jerry Huff Mon, Aug 31